Koehler Motorsports

Jordan Koehler kicks off 2024 season at Volusia fo...
Owens ends Lucas Oil winless streak with $10,000 v...
Owens fifth in Winter Nationals event at All-Tech...
Jordan Koehler kicks off 2024 season at Volusia fo...

Jordan Koehler kicks off 2024 season at Volusia fo...

2/10/2024 -
Jordan Koehler opened up his 2024 season behind the wheel of his No. 114 Modified at Volusia Speedway Park (De Leon Springs, Fla.) to chase a gator du
Owens ends Lucas Oil winless streak with $10,000 v...

Owens ends Lucas Oil winless streak with $10,000 v...

2/10/2024 -
With the first night of action postponed due to rain showers, Koehler Motorsports and their driver Jimmy Owens invaded East Bay Raceway Park (Tampa, F
Owens fifth in Winter Nationals event at All-Tech...

Owens fifth in Winter Nationals event at All-Tech...

2/3/2024 -
On Tuesday afternoon, Jimmy Owens returned to Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series with the Koehler Motorsports crew at Ocala (Fla.) Speedway for the firs

Next Event


Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

2024 - Koehler Motorsports Schedule

Jan17

Wednesday, 17 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

26th

Jimmy Owens
Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

25th

Jimmy Owens
Jan24

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS | GROUP 11

2nd

Jimmy Owens
Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

6th

Jimmy Owens
Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 3

27th

Jimmy Owens
Jan29

Monday, 29 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HOT LAPS 1

DNS

Jimmy Owens
Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

12th

Jimmy Owens
Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

DNS

Jimmy Owens
Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 9

4th

Jimmy Owens
Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

5th

Jimmy Owens
Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

12th

Jimmy Owens
Feb4

Sunday, 04 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TUES A-MAIN

24th

Jimmy Owens
Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

WED A-MAIN

6th

Jimmy Owens
Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

THURSDAY A-MAIN

1st

Jimmy Owens
Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FRIDAY A-MAIN

9th

Jimmy Owens
Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SATURDAY A-MAIN

7th

Jimmy Owens
Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

19th

Jordan Koehler
Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

13th

Jordan Koehler
Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 3

10th

Jimmy Owens
Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 2

7th

Jordan Koehler
Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

29th

Jimmy Owens
Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

23rd

Jordan Koehler
Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

14th

Jimmy Owens
Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

20th

Jordan Koehler
Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

26th

Jimmy Owens
Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Nov1

Friday, 01 November 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Latest Photos

Ultimate Towing  Recovery
Traffic Control Safety Services
Ultimate Environmental
Scenic Motors
Reece Monument Company
Law  Order Auto Sales
Tim Short Chevrolet
SRI Performance
Georgia Arms Ammunition
AB Co Performance
Shelton Lock  Key
Quesinberry’s Garage
Boomtest Well Service
Five Star Metal Buildings
Capital Waste
Red Line Oil
Sybesma Graphics
DirtWrap
BHR55 Fabrication
Colt W. Simmons Construction Company
Ramey Racing Engines
Hawk’s Concrete
Goodridge
RK Designs
VP Race Fuels
K1 Race Gear
Wells  Sons Motorsports
Midwest Sheet Metal
Penske Racing Shocks
Go Lithium
Vic Hill Racing Engines
PRC
Racing Optics
FK Rod Ends
Behrents Performance Warehouse
Impact Race Gear
Wiles Racing
Five Star Shop Service
Monster Tower
Boyland’s Original
Wilwood
Ultra Shield Race Products
Hypercoils
Pro FABrication Headers  Exhaust
Quarter Master
Sunoco Race Fuel
Outerwears
Performance Bodies and Parts
KN Air Filters
Jones Racing Products
MyRacePass